4. Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is located in the area of the heart and lungs, which represents the center or mid point of the energy body. The lower three chakras and the upper three chakras are anchored in the heart, which is the place of the soul. The two triangles represent the upper and lower chakras. When they intersect they form a Merkaba (mer=light, ka=spirit, and ba=body). The heart chakra holds the essence or core of which we are, anchoring us to the earth’s core and the core of the universe. The heart releases 60% more electromagnetic energy than the brain, it is our soul’s power source, and is fueled by love.

Color: Green for heart & Pink for soul.

Body System: Chest Area – Cardiovascular and Pulmonary System.

Goals: Balance, compassion, unconditional love.

Practice: Stop hiding from yourself, love unconditionally.

Malfunction: A closed heart does not unconditionally love itself or others. The opposite of love is fear and when we feel fear our heart becomes hard, angry or shut down.

Symptoms of imbalance: Loneliness, codependence, resentment, jealousy.

Plant Ally: Rose for love.

Essential Oils: Rose, Carnation, and Lily of the Valley.

Foods: Vegetables greens, broccoli, cucumbers, asparagus.

Stones & Crystals: Rose Quartz, Peridot, Emerald, Green and Pink Tourmaline, Green Jade, Green Aventurine, Green Fluorite, Malachite, Kunzite, Copper, Serpentine, Pink Opal, Green Quartz, Pink and Green sea glass.

Archetype: Eagle

4_Heart Chakra - Eagle

Sacred Geometry: Flower of Life

11_Heart Chakra - Flower of Life

Platonic Solid: Star Tetrahedron – Element: Love

18_Love - Star Tetrahedron - Heart

Sacred Belief: Buddhism

32_Heart Chakra - buddhism

Consciousness: Personal Conscious

Flower of Life

Oneness: Soul Essence

Soul Essence