11. Flower of Life

11_Heart Chakra - Flower of Life

11. Flower of Life – Heart Chakra

By adding twelve circles to the seed of life, the flower of life matrix is revealed. This pattern consists of nineteen interlocking circles. The flower of life also contains seven independent circles that connect the heart to the essence of creation. The twelve additional circles represent the zodiac. Zodiac is Greek for “ring of animals” the epic stories held within the stars. The flower of life pattern is found throughout the world. It holds the wisdom of the creation of cosmic order and the laws of nature. The mystical Judaic Tree of Life diagram is also revealed within this matrix. The sacred knowledge of the Kabbalah’s Tree of Life became hidden as mankind disconnected from their true nature. Leonardo Da Vinci was one of the first to shed light on the hidden wisdom held in the flower of life. He encrypted its wisdom in his art. The flower of life inspired architects, artists, mystics and masons that continue on today.

Message: Be open to the hidden wisdom in your soul. This wisdom is becoming more accessible as you begin to see with your heart instead of your eyes. Just as you appreciate the gifts of others, it is time to appreciate the gifts within you. A bud is never fully realized if it does not blossom. Now is a time of opening, to honor the person you are becoming.

“There came a time when the risk to remain tight in the bud. Was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.” – Anais Nin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s