7. Oneness

Oneness pg

The soul is interconnected within the seven chakras as they weave together to form the infinite eighth chakra. The soul surrounds the entire body and is anchored in the heart.  The heart is the electromagnetic core of our physical body, serving as the center point for our soul. The energy of the soul flows as one, creating both an infinity symbol and an egg-shaped torus or donut. Imagine two large wheels, one extending downward over your lower three chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus) and one extending upward over your upper three chakras (throat, third eye, crown). These two wheels intersect in the heart chakra, forming an infinity symbol. Now imagine all seven chakras flowing together through your spinal column, creating a column of pure life force energy. This column of energy flows above your crown chakra like a fountain connecting you to the divine. It then flows down and around you, beneath the soles of your feet, connecting you to the earth. From here it flows together and moves upward through the base of your spine. This fountain of energy creates a torus that forms our aura or soul body. Our soul body is multi-dimensional and unique. From this place of awareness, we are able to step out of ordinary reality and into non-ordinary reality. Here, the self-frees the soul to travel through time and space on an infinite journey.

“The intuitive mind is a sacred gift and the rational mind is a faithful servant. We have created a society that honors the servant and as forgotten the gift.” – Albert Einstein 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s