Soul Body

Soul Body

Sacral Chakra – Auric Field – Oneness

The soul body emanates a unique electromagnetic field that can be sensed by others. This field surrounding the body is often referred to as an auric field. Auras are interconnected with our chakras and our emotional state at any given moment. The word “aura” has its roots in the ancient Greek language meaning wind, breeze or breath. Some believe that our aura changes color depending on our mood.

A person’s aura is often interpreted as a blend of energetic colors that fall within the electro-magnetic spectrum of white light. Auras are connected to our energetic anatomy. We each “vibe” with our own unique frequency and vibration.

Some people can see or sense a person’s aura. Auras can range between a silvery white to a golden white color. Sometimes a crystal aura can be perceived, which would give the impression of a prism effect surrounding the body. Auras have the ability to expand and contract depending on the person and their environment. We can consciously make ourselves small by contracting our energy field and becoming less conspicuous. We can also command attention or protect ourselves by consciously expanding our aura to increase our personal space. This sense of energetic space around a person is easily felt by others, even if they are not aware of it. Our aura reminds us that we have an energy body that is separate yet interconnected with our physical body. This energy body is also called the subtle body or soul body. Each chakra is unique and interconnected within our soul body.

Message: Trust our vibes, whether they are internal or external. Become more aware of our surroundings and adjust our energy accordingly. Use our ability to expand or contract our energy field as we see fit. This awareness will heighten our senses during a time of transition.

“It is not the body, nor the personality, that is the true self. The true Self is eternal. Even on the point of death we can say to ourselves, my true Self is free. I cannot be contained.” – Marcus Aurelius –

Chakra                                   Soul Body

  1. Root                               Physical Body
  2. Sacral                            Emotional Body
  3. Solar Plexus                Mythic Body
  4. Heart                             Energetic Body
  5. Throat                           Etheric Body
  6. Third Eye                     Conscious Body
  7. Crown                           Light Body

If you liked what you read and want more... you may be interested in having the actual guidebook and card deck. The 134 page full-color book is sold separately from the cards. My goal is to find a publisher who can offer this as a set. In the meantime, you can purchase either the book or cards via these links. Thank you for your support. Laural

Mandala Chakra book available at: Amazon

Mandala Chakra card deck available at: Printers Studio

If you wish to gift one of my mandalas to a friend or hang in your home or office they are available in my online gallery: Ink Drop Arthaus

Photo by – Nina Riel from Shuffle Tarot.

For more information visit:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s