46. Soul Essence

Soul Essence

46. Soul Essence – Heart Chakra – Flower of Life – Oneness

The Soul’s Essence is found within the heart and the Flower of Life matrix. This essence is shared through the silent language of our soul. The essential nature of being human is to share our life with others. Our soul’s essence transcends ordinary reality by relaying emotions without words. Flowers have often represented the silent language of the soul for they awaken the essence of love and wonder within us. The language of flowers was used to convey secret messages that could not be spoken. These cryptic messages often pertained to love and lovers.

All flowers have a language, but roses hold a special place in our hearts. They are ancient symbols of love and beauty. The word “rose” means pink or red. Roses have been identified with goddesses such as Isis (Egyptian), Aphrodite (Greek) and Venus (Roman). The essence of a rose is the most precious essential oil on Earth. It takes 30 roses to make one drop of oil.  Rose oil is deeply connected to the soul and has been called the Mystic Rose. Prayer beads in Hindu, Buddhist, Christian and Islamic traditions have been created from crushed rose petals. The name rosary comes from the word rosarium or “rose garden.”

Message: Visualize your soul as a flower by allowing yourself to blossom and be seen. Listen to the silent language of your soul and see that in the center it is filled with love. Your soul’s essence is to be seen and shared. Life is a reflection of you and you are the one creating that reflection. Embrace your soul’s essence as you release, renew, rebirth and rejoice in the life and love you are sharing!

“If you’ve never been thrilled to the very edges of your soul by a flower in spring bloom, maybe your soul has never been in bloom.” – Terri Guillemets

Soul Essence (Language of Roses)

  1. Red Rose – True Love
  2. Orange Rose – Desire and Passion
  3. Yellow Rose – Friendship and Apology
  4. Green Rose – Fertility and Miracles
  5. Blue Rose – Mystery and Intrigue
  6. Violet Rose – Love at First Sight, Enchantment
  7. White Rose – Silence, Reverence, Purity, Birth
  8. Pink Rose – Love, Gratitude, Appreciation

3 thoughts on “46. Soul Essence

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s