4. Heart

Heart Chakra

25. Heart Chakra – Anahata – Energy Body

The heart chakra is the center or mid-point of our energy body. It is our electromagnetic core that is both grounding and expansive. Similar in concept to the electromagnetic core of earth it provides stability and protection. The heart chakra releases 60% more electromagnetic energy than the brain. This energy creates our energetic/auric field, just as earth generates the gravitational layer of our atmosphere.

This invisible force reminds us of our interconnectedness to all. This is also the energetic place of our infinite soul, where compassion and unconditional love encourage us to evolve.

Heart Chakra – Energy Body

Sanskrit Name: Anahata (unhurt/unstuck/unbeaten)

Color: Green & Pink.

Bija Mantra: YAM

Body System: Chest Area – Cardiovascular System.

Goals: Balance, compassion, unconditional love, alchemy.

Practice: Right Love. Feel love for yourself and others.

Impacts: Heartache, jealousy, grief, loss of loved one, illness.

Imbalance: Loneliness, emptiness, codependence, resentment, hopelessness, depression. Not able to feel love or joy.

Archetype: Eagle.

Direction: East – Rising Sun.

Perceptual State: Energetic World.

Plant Ally: Rose for love.

Essential Oils: Rose, Carnation, Geranium and Cedar.

Foods: Vegetables greens, broccoli, cucumbers, asparagus.

Stones & Crystals: Rose Quartz, Peridot, Emerald, Green and Pink Tourmaline, Green Jade, Green Aventurine, Green Fluorite, Malachite, Kunzite, Copper, Serpentine, Pink Opal, Green Quartz, Pink and Green Sea Glass.

Sefirot/Kabbalah: Tipherath – Beauty.

Sacred Geometry: Flower of Life.

Platonic Solid: Star Tetrahedron.

Element: Love.

Sacred Belief: The way of the heart. Buddhism/Yoga/Union.

Consciousness: Conscious Self.

Message: Become aware of the rhythms of your heart in connection with the rhythms of earth. Your heart is a powerful source of love when it is aligned with the wisdom of your infinite soul.  Feel the miracle of your soul beating within you as you awaken to your true nature as one with all.

“There are two ways to live: you can live as if nothing is a miracle; you can live as if everything is a miracle.” – Albert Einstein 

If you liked what you read and want more... you may be interested in having the actual guidebook and card deck. The 134 page full-color book is sold separately from the cards. My goal is to find a publisher who can offer this as a set. In the meantime, you can purchase either the book or cards via these links. Thank you for your support. Laural

Mandala Chakra book available at: Amazon

Mandala Chakra card deck available at: Printers Studio

If you wish to gift one of my mandalas to a friend or hang in your home or office they are available in my online gallery: Ink Drop Arthaus

IMG_0698 2

For more information visit: lauralwauters.com

2 thoughts on “4. Heart

  1. Pingback: 2016-170 – Heart Chakra Mandala | Mandala of the Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s