Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the center or mid-point of our energy body. It is our electromagnetic core that is both grounding and expansive. Similar in concept to the electromagnetic core of earth it provides stability and protection. The heart chakra releases 60% more electromagnetic energy than the brain. This energy creates our energetic/auric field, just as earth generates the gravitational layer of our atmosphere.

The Sanskrit word Anahata means, “unhurt, unstuck, unbeaten”. Our heart chakra is a resilient and invisible force that is interconnected to all. This is the energetic home of our infinite soul, encouraging us to evolve as humans on earth, by practicing compassion, hope and unconditional love for all.

Heart Chakra – Energy Body

Sanskrit: Anahata (unhurt/unstuck/unbeaten)

Color: Green & Pink

Location: Chest

Body System: Cardiovascular System.

Goals: Compassion, unconditional love, open-hearted.

Practice: Right Love. Feeling love for yourself and others.

Impacts: Heartache, jealousy, grief, loss of loved one, illness.

Physical Imbalance: Heart palpitations, asthma, depression.

Emotional Imbalance: Unable to give or receive love. Feeling lonely, empty, codependent, resentful, hopeless.

Archetype: Eagle, Condor – those that fly high above.

Direction: East (Rising Sun)

Perceptual State: Energetic World. Union and Balance.

Plant Ally: Rose for love.

Essential Oils: Rose, Carnation, Geranium and Atlas Cedar.

Foods: Vegetables greens, broccoli, cucumbers, asparagus.

Stones & Crystals: Rose Quartz, Peridot, Emerald, Green and Pink Tourmaline, Green Jade, Green Aventurine, Green Fluorite, Malachite, Kunzite, Copper, Serpentine, Pink Opal, Green Quartz, Pink and Green Sea Glass.

Sacred Geometry: Flower of Life

Platonic Solid: Star Tetrahedron

Element: Love & Strife

Sacred Belief: The way of the heart in Buddhism.

Consciousness: Conscious Self

Message: Become conscious of the rhythms of our heart in connection with the rhythms of earth. Our heart is a powerful source of love when it is aligned with the wisdom of our infinite soul. Feel the miracle of our soul beating within us as we awaken to our true nature as one with all.

“There are two ways to live: you can live as if nothing is a miracle; you can live as if everything is a miracle.” – Albert Einstein 

If you liked what you read and want more... you may be interested in having the actual guidebook and card deck. The 134 page full-color book is sold separately from the cards. My goal is to find a publisher who can offer this as a set. In the meantime, you can purchase either the book or cards via these links. Thank you for your support. Laural

Mandala Chakra book available at: Amazon

Mandala Chakra card deck available at: Printers Studio

If you wish to gift one of my mandalas to a friend or hang in your home or office they are available in my online gallery: Ink Drop Arthaus

For more information visit: lauralwauters.com

3 thoughts on “Heart Chakra

  1. Pingback: 2016-170 – Heart Chakra Mandala | Mandala of the Day

  2. Pingback: Merkaba a praktický návod k životu v lásce i k Vzestupu. Ten, kdo zná vše, zatímco se mu nedostává poznání sebe-sama, tomu se nedostává všeho! 2. – Průvodce vzestupem duše

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s