Soul Essence

Soul Essence

Heart Chakra – Flower of Life – Oneness

The Soul’s Essence is found within the heart and the Flower of Life matrix. This essence is shared through the silent language of our soul. The essential nature of being human is to share our life with others. Our soul’s essence transcends ordinary reality by relaying emotions without words. Flowers have often represented the silent language of the soul for they awaken the essence of love and wonder within us. The language of flowers was used to convey secret messages that could not be spoken. These cryptic messages often pertained to love and lovers.

All flowers have a language, but roses hold a special place in our hearts. They are ancient symbols of love and beauty. The word “rose” means pink or red. Roses have been identified with goddesses such as Isis (Egyptian), Aphrodite (Greek) and Venus (Roman). The essence of a rose is the most precious essential oil on Earth. It takes 30 roses to make one drop of oil.  Rose oil is deeply connected to the soul and has been called the Mystic Rose. Prayer beads in Hindu, Buddhist, Christian and Islamic traditions have been created from crushed rose petals. The name rosary comes from the word rosarium or “rose garden.”

Message: Visualize our soul as a flower by allowing ourself to blossom and be seen. Listen to the silent language of our soul and see that in the center it is filled with love. Our soul’s essence is to be seen and shared. Life is a reflection of us and we are the one’s creating that reflection. Embrace our soul’s essence as we release, renew, rebirth and rejoice in the life and love we are sharing!

“If you’ve never been thrilled to the very edges of your soul by a flower in spring bloom, maybe your soul has never been in bloom.” – Terri Guillemets

Soul Essence (Language of Roses)

  1. Red Rose – True Love
  2. Orange Rose – Desire and Passion
  3. Yellow Rose – Friendship and Apology
  4. Green Rose – Fertility and Miracles
  5. Blue Rose – Mystery and Intrigue
  6. Violet Rose – Love at First Sight, Enchantment
  7. White Rose – Silence, Reverence, Purity, Birth
  8. Pink Rose – Love, Gratitude, Appreciation

If you liked what you read and want more... you may be interested in having the actual guidebook and card deck. The 134 page full-color book is sold separately from the cards. My goal is to find a publisher who can offer this as a set. In the meantime, you can purchase either the book or cards via these links. Thank you for your support. Laural

Mandala Chakra book available at: Amazon

Mandala Chakra card deck available at: Printers Studio

If you wish to gift one of my mandalas to a friend or hang in your home or office they are available in my online gallery: Ink Drop Arthaus

Photo by – Nina Riel from Shuffle Tarot.

For more information visit:

3 thoughts on “Soul Essence

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s