25. Heart

Heart Chakra

25. Heart Chakra – Cardiovascular System – Energy Center

Located in the area of the heart and lungs, the heart chakra is the center or mid-point of our energy body. It is our electromagnetic core that is both grounding and expansive. Similar in concept to the electromagnetic core of earth it provides stability and protection. The heart chakra releases 60% more electromagnetic energy than the brain. This energy flowing through us and around us creates our energetic/auric field, just as earth generates the protective layer of our atmosphere. This invisible force guides us and connects us, reminding us of our interconnectedness to all.

The heart chakra is the source of our soul’s life force energy.

Message: Become aware of the rhythms of your heart in connection with the rhythms of earth. Your heart is a powerful source of love when it is aligned with the wisdom of your infinite soul.  Feel the miracle of your soul beating within you as you awaken to your true nature as one with all.

“There are two ways to live: you can live as if nothing is a miracle; you can live as if everything is a miracle.” – Albert Einstein 

Basic information about the Heart Chakra

Color: Green for heart & Pink for soul.

Body System: Chest Area – Cardiovascular System.

Goals: Balance, compassion, unconditional love.

Practice: Stop hiding from yourself, love unconditionally.

Malfunction: A closed heart does not unconditionally love itself or others. The opposite of love is fear and when we feel fear our heart becomes hard, angry or shut down.

Symptoms of imbalance: Loneliness, codependence, resentment, jealousy.

Plant Ally: Rose for love.

Essential Oils: Rose, Carnation, Geranium, and Cedar.

Foods: Vegetables greens, broccoli, cucumbers, asparagus.

Stones & Crystals: Rose Quartz, Peridot, Emerald, Green and Pink Tourmaline, Green Jade, Green Aventurine, Green Fluorite, Malachite, Kunzite, Copper, Serpentine, Pink Opal, Green Quartz, Pink and Green sea glass.

Archetype: Eagle.

Sacred Geometry: Flower of Life

Platonic Solid: Star Tetrahedron.

Element: Love.

Sacred Belief: Buddhism. (The way of the heart)

Consciousness: Conscious Self.

One thought on “25. Heart

  1. Pingback: 2016-170 – Heart Chakra Mandala | Mandala of the Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s