45. Soul Spectrum

Soul Spectrum

45.  Soul Connection – Soul Spectrum  – Solar Plexus – Seed of Life

The soul spectrum refers to all the colors of our chakras that come together to form what is known as the light or energy body. The light body is invisible to the human eye, yet can be felt through subtle touch. Light is created by the Sun that generates an electro-magnetic spectrum of light made up of various frequencies and wavelengths of energy. Together these waves represent less than 5% of all matter. Within this 5% only 2.3% is seen as visible white light. Visible light is created by bands of monochromatic light or spectral colors: red, orange, yellow, green, blue and violet.

Overlying rays of colored light reform into white light. Higher frequencies create invisible light known as ultra violet or uber violet, meaning above violet. UVA & UVB rays are invisible to the naked eye, as well as X-rays and Gamma rays. Lower frequencies such as microwaves, radar, televison and radio waves fall under what we call infrared or below red. Heat is registered in this lower frequency as well. Black is the absence of light or is created by a staturation of colored light.

Message: It is time for you to widen your perspective on life by seeing that nothing is just black or white. Between light and dark there are an endless variety of tones and colors that are reminding you to honor all viewpoints and all living beings. Explore the full spectrum of possibilities and be open to all options available to you. Honor the darkness as well as the light, for both will help you radiate with confidence and love. Connect with your luminous nature and let your colorful soul shine! Awaken to your true nature as a radiant and colorful soul!

“Awakening to one’s true self-radiant nature is ultimate spiritual and emotional healing.” – Rajita Sivananda (Dr. Judith Cornell) –


Soul Spectrum – the physics of light within our chakras:

(nm = nanometers. THZ = Tera Hertz/cycles per second)

Color Wavelength/Vibration     Frequency/Cycle    

  1. Red 740 – 625 nm              405 – 480 THz
  2. Orange 625 – 590 nm        480 – 510 THz
  3. Yellow 590 – 565 nm          510 – 530 THz
  4. Green 565 – 520 nm           530 – 580 THz
  5. Blue 520 -430 nm               580 – 700 THz
  6. Violet 430 – 380 nm            700 – 790 THz
  7. White 390 – 700 nm            405 – 790 THz

5 thoughts on “45. Soul Spectrum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s